The Jazz Butcher Gigs 1986 Feb27


What: Live Show What: Interview
Venue: Salon
Town: NantesFrance
Date: Thursday, 27th of February 1986
Recording: Walkman, Quality: 5 (out of 10), Performance: A


Pat Says

the band are getting quite good, though... The recording also features radio interview from BesanconFrance, a few days afterwards [4Mar1986]


Set 1
1. Jazz Butcher -v- Count Dracula
2. Big Saturday
3. Grooving In The Bus Lane
4. Soul Happy Hour
5. Hard
6. Still In The Kitchen
7. The Human Jungle
8. What's The Matter, Boy?
9. Walk With The Devil
10. Partytime
11. Death Dentist
12. Marnie
13. Roadrunner (Jonathan Richman)
14. La Mer
15. Mind Like A Playgroup
Visitor Feedback
No comments yet for this page [Add your own]