The Jazz Butcher
The Jazz Butcher Etc | Mailing List
The Jazz Butcher Conspiracy : Mailing List : 1999

US Tour Line -Up

From: Knight H. Berman, Jr. <>
Date: Wed 18 Aug 1999 - 17:08:09 PDT

   The Butcher - guitar, voice
   Max Eider - guitar, voice
   David J. - bass, voice
   Owen Jones - accordion, acoustic guitar, voice    Kevin Haskins - the drums

There *is* a God, Hazel. Now fetch me my walkin' schtick.... Received on Wed Aug 18 17:25 PDT 1999

Visitor Feedback
No comments yet for this page [Add your own]